Christoffer Mørck
Christoffer Mørck 
CEO/ Adm.direktør
Telefon: 24 11 01 45
Mobil: 452 54 525

Christoffer.Morck@midsona.no 


Vibeke Blix Stensland
Vibeke Blix Stensland 
Sales Director / Salgsdirektør
Telefon: 24 11 01 32
Mobil: 930 46 017
Vibeke.Blix.Stensland@midsona.no

 Siv Kjersti Rodal
Siv Kjersti Rodal
Director of Quality, Regulatory & NPD
Telefon: 24 11 01 26
Mobil: 906 69 086
Siv.Kjersti.Rodal@midsona.no

 
Bent Andreas Lundby 
Marketing Manager/ Markedssjef
Telefon: 24 11 01 14 
Mobil: 976 97 745
Bent.Andreas.Lundby@midsona.no

 

Mille Celine Henriksen
Marketing Manager/ Markedssjef
Telefon: 24 11 01 00 
Mobil: 930 99 013
Mille.Henriksen@midsona.no

 


Kristin Waller Weiss
Finance Director/ Finansdirektør
Telefon: 24 11 01 35
Mobil: 932 30 343
Kristin.Weiss@midsona.no

 

 

 


Foto: Rasmus Kongsøre